The Gospel Pearls were an incredible gospel group consisting of Delores Addison, Jerry Moss, Patricia Bryant, Felma Johnson, Thelma Lewis, Tony Harris, Marlene Gwynn, Joe Clayton on Congos, Eddie Kendrix on piano, Billy Preston on Piano and Organ, fronted by Bessie Griffin and produced by Robert "Bumps" Blackwell.

Annotation last modified on 2012-01-07 16:58 .


This artist does not have any various artists release groups. Show release groups by this artist instead.