Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Hunger That Never Ends 3:30
Abduction 5:23
Crack the Burning Whip 4:31
Destroy the Human Race 4:25
Destroy the Human Race 4:31
Do You Want My Love 3:42
Elekrobass 5:32
Hot 5:13
Plastique 4:37
Plastique 4:55
Plastique ?:??
Plastique 4:21
Plastique 2:18
Plastique (part of "The New Preskriptions of Dr. Lektroluv" DJ mix) 4:37
Praom 5:04
Sadomasochistus 6:05
They're Hot 5:17
Vernichet Die Menschheit 4:34
We Are Living in the Night 4:49
We Are Living in the Night (DJ mixed by Dr. Lektroluv) 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.