Jade (Canadian heavy metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Breakin' Away 4:40
I'm Not Yours 3:23
If You're Man Enough 4:36
Instruments of the Night 4:40
Poison in the Chalice 4:46
Seventh Heaven 4:57
Timeless 4:54
We Fight Together 2:59
We'll Show You How to Rock 3:47

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.