~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Creation Wept... 5:18
Come... Burn with me! 3:48
Dreaming The Dark 4:48
In Nocturno Silencio 4:32
Sacrifice 1:43
Soulbound Eternity 4:10
The Dark Woodspirit 2:50
The Gods' Lament 3:23
We Dance 'Till Dawn 4:36
Without Soulcontrol... 2:11
You Fear My Kind (The Truth Di 4:22

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.