~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Day of Fire 6:22
A Legend to Believe In 4:14
Absence of Light 7:02
At the Gates of the Silent Storm 4:53
Black Era 0:27
By the Everspring Tree 1:32
Daughter of the Morning Light 5:31
Follow the Fog 2:19
Il racconto della tempesta 2:08
In Everwinter Wait 0:58
Masters of War 5:46
Of War and Resurrection 15:39
Our Last Nightfall 3:51
Rising Through the Mist of Time 5:18
Strength of the Hopeless 0:32
The Dark Prophecy 2:04
The Fog Lord 5:05
The Gift of the White Lady 3:25
The March of the Grey Army 4:05
The Scream of the Thunder 4:47
The Storm of Steel 4:56
The Sword's Will 12:43
When the Blizzard Awakes 4:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.