Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Tis Autumn 4:35
Benny's Bugle 3:42
Broadway 6:52
Cheek to Cheek 6:42
Comes Love 4:54
Crazy About My Baby 5:22
I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You 6:10
Lady Be Good 4:19
Slipped Disc 4:30
The Curse of an Aching Heart 3:46
Things Ain't What They Used to Be 6:51
What Did I Do to Be So Black and Blue? 5:14
You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You 3:27

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.