The Ancient War

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Before the Final War 5:11
Desolation of Chaos (outro) 2:18
Massacre in the Kingdom of the Infidels 4:30
Reborn From Eternal Ashes 5:38
Riding on the Hills of Death 5:00
Seven Globets of Fury 4:34
The Advent (intro) 1:10
The Dead Will Walk the Earth 4:19

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.