Andrew Iafrate

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Abraham and Isaac on the Ohio River 4:04
Carrion Crow 3:49
Carrion Dove 4:19
Epitaph for Husband and Wife 3:32
Epitaph for Husband and Wife (demo version) 3:28
Funeral Pyre 3:38
Girls on TV 5:00
Girls on TV (demo version) 2:29
Hither and Yon 2:41
Hum a Few Bars 4:04
I'll Fly Away 2:36
Keep the Whole World Singing 1:05
Laid You Down 3:12
Man of Constant Sorrow 4:15
No Blue Moon 4:09
No God but God 1:40
Opening Night 2:46
Poison From a Cup 2:51
Pour Like Rain 2:20
Red Light Bay 3:06
Rich Man's Waltz 3:38
Sabra Son (Salt of Earth) 2:27
Settler Heritage 2:42
Steep Grave 4:25
The General Confesses His Illicit Affairs 2:24
The History of The World 3:36
The Ravages 3:16
Unholy Union (More Barley Wine) 2:16
Way It Goes 2:40
Weary Tune Revisited 2:17
When I Am Stone Dead 4:12
When I Am Stone Dead (reprise) 2:43
Whither All Prayers? 2:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.