Michael James (Christian/country music artist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Promise to Keep 4:23
Above All Else 4:16
I Hear a Call 3:54
In the Midst of Your Love 3:47
Kisses and Hugs 4:03
Love Waits 4:42
Love Will 3:54
My Heart Knows Its Way Home 3:10
One of These Days 4:50
Slow Down 4:06
Slow Down 4:09
Slow Down 4:08
That's What a Brother Is For 4:32
The Power of Forgiveness 6:02
We Come to Praise 4:11
Where Love Runs Deep 4:12
With Every Turn of the World 4:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.