Samuel Barber

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Vanessa: Must the winter come so soon 2:34
Violin Concerto, Op. 14: I. Allegro 10:14
Violin Concerto, Op. 14: II. Andante 8:36
Violin Concerto, op. 14: III. Presto in moto perpetuo 4:28
Violin Concerto, second movement 9:10
With Rue My Heart Is Lade, Op. 2 No. 2 (arr. B. Mehta) 1:18
With Rue My Heart Is Laden, op. 2 no. 2 DEF059204740 1:28
Wondrous Love; Variations on a Shape-note Hymn 7:48
アダージョ 2:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.