The Coupe de Villes (Rochester blues-rock band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
2nd Rate 4:07
Don't Give Up on Me 2:42
Dream and Get Lucky 3:58
Finally Found a Woman 3:41
I Got Blues for You 4:13
Love to Death 4:03
Moment of Joy 4:07
Paid to Worry 4:10
Quitin' Time 5:01
Sarah Lee 2:50
Shelter the Storm 3:51
Stay Away 4:47
That's the Way the Night Went 6:08
Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.