~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Black Testament 4:43
Campos de sangre (demo '86) 3:30
Innocent 3:46
Inside My Madness 3:32
Lago de fuego 7:32
Nuclear Holocaust 5:05
Obey Your Brain 5:20
Running With the Challenge 3:04
Seek for Your Shelter 8:05
The Time of the Attack 4:24
Volver a crecer (live) 5:58
Where the Lands Ends 4:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.