Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amy Sue 2:24
Cabin Fever 1:38
Ginger Snaps 2:06
Goodbye, Racoon City 1:46
Graveyard Lover 1:22
Monster Girl 1:57
Murder in the Blue World 2:43
Switchblade Sister 2:29
The Ghouls Are Coming 1:33
The Pain of the Night 1:36
The Pain of the Night ?:??
The Unnamable Returns 1:36
The Vampire Beast Craves Blood 1:39
Unheimlich 2:02
Zombie Blood 1:33

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.