~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
The Battle of Nevermore 5:08
The Battle of Nevermore (demo version) 5:48
The King Has the Power 3:04
The Last Ones Alive 4:56
The Mountain Whispers 4:24
The Mountain Whispers 4:24
The Price of War 4:16
The Vampire 5:22
The Voice of the Cult 4:34
The Voice of the Cult (instrumental) 3:13
The Wicked Are Restless 5:19
The Wicked Are Restless 5:37
The Winds of Change 5:19
There Will Be Justice 4:14
Those Were the Daze 4:47
To the Edge 5:21
Tongue 6:14
Tortured Love 4:28
Violence in Blame 5:59
We Bleed Metal 4:13
We Must Carry on 3:26
We Must Carry On 3:28
We Must Carry On 3:37
We Shall Overcome 3:54
When the Battle’s Over 3:41
Winds of Change 4:26
Winds of Change (demo version) 5:15
Women Are Wicked 5:15

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.