Days Between Stations (Progressive Rock, US)

~ Group


Days Between Stations is a partnership between guitarist Sepand Samzadeh and keyboardist Oscar Fuentes Bills. They named the band after the 1985 novel by Steve Erickson.
Formed November 2003, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Members Sepand Samzadeh (guitar, synthesizer), Oscar Fuentes (keyboards, synthesizer), Jon Mattox (drums, percussion), Jeremy Castillo (guitar), Jeffrey Samzadeh (vocals), Hollie Shepard (vocals), Vivi Rama (bass), Jason Hemmens (tenor saxophone), Sean Erick (trumpet), Kevin Williams (trombone)
Related Artists Young Dubliners, Mighty Six Ninety, Uni
Genres Progressive Rock

Annotation last modified on 2018-04-28 14:20 .



Year Title RatingReleases
2007 Days Between Stations 1
2007 Days Between Stations 3 1
2013 In Extremis 3 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.