Shift (Power Electronics from UK)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Circling Raptor 3:30
Circling Raptor 3:31
Crying 12:10
Everything You Are Will Be Destroyed 16:22
Gravity Unbounds ?:??
Look Now 15:21
Oh, What a War It Is 3:47
Rising 4:41
Shelter 6:02
Stay Angry 6:40
The Greatest Ecstasy 5:41
The Raptors Talons Tore Their Flesh I 6:51
The Raptors Talons Tore Their Flesh II 2:12
The Route to All Evil 4:29
They Don’t Suffer Enough 8:34
Unable to Abide the Silence of the World 12:41
Wipe Them Out 7:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.