Barnaby Finch

~ Person


Discogs: [info]


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
1978-10 – 1978-12 We Will Be piano Hubert Laws 4:36
'Round Midnight keyboard Marlena Shaw 6:09
ASA electric piano Lee Ritenour 5:22
Good Feelings piano Ronnie Laws 4:21
How Deep Is the Ocean keyboard Marlena Shaw 5:21
Love Gets Better Rhodes piano Hubert Laws 5:05
My Old Flame keyboard Marlena Shaw 3:59
Paint Your Pretty Picture keyboard Marlena Shaw 5:16
Segue / There's a Way piano Ronnie Laws 5:13
Shades in the Shade keyboard Lee Ritenour 4:30
Solid Ground piano Ronnie Laws 4:35
Stay Awake piano Ronnie Laws 4:10
Summer Fool piano Ronnie Laws 4:08
The Baron Rhodes piano Hubert Laws 5:51
What Does It Take piano Ronnie Laws ?:??
Still Waiting keyboard HEAT