~ Artist




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1997 Acts of Senseless Beauty Aranos and Nurse With Wound 2
1999 Making Love In Small Spaces Aranos 1
2001 Bleeding in Behind Pastel Screens Aranos & Jon Mueller & Chris Rosenau 1
2001 Santoor Lena Bicycle Aranos and Nurse With Wound 3
2002 Magnificent! Magnificent! No One Knows the Final Word Aranos 1
2006 Banished in Spattered Relish Aranos 1
2013 [SIC] Nurse With Wound / Aranos 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2011 Orgasm Mix NWW / A 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.