Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blue Eyed Ella 2:44
Return of the All American Boy 2:36
Rock Pretty Mama 2:11
That's My Baby 2:02
The Fun House 2:43
True Love Will Come Your Way 1:56
Wlking Star 2:36
You Gotta Have a Duck Tail 2:30
You Gotta Have A Duck Tail ?:??
Your Heard Me Knocking 2:46

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.