Sonny Red (French metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A New Eye 5:21
Awakening 4:13
Beyond the Icon of Pleasure 5:42
Circle of Lies 6:01
Circle of Lies 6:01
Ekoban, Part 1 1:02
Ekoban, Part 2: Point of No Return 1:56
Parasites 5:03
Pathetic Life of a Resigned Man 5:42
Slaved to Lucidity 3:47
Unknown Forces 5:07
Venus 10:46

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.