Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alman 1:23
Ayre, "What Is a Day?" 2:25
Bonjour Mon Cour 1:24
Canzona Per Sonare No. 2 2:18
Dance Suite: La Mouresque 1:08
Dance Suite: Pavane 2:21
Dance Suite: Rondo 1:21
Earl of Oxenford's Maske 1:29
Earl of Oxford's March 2:44
Galliard 1:25
If Ye Love Me, Keep My Commandments 2:17
Motet: O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum 2:34
My Spirit Be Joyful, From Cantata 146 3:13
Ne Timias, Maria 3:21
Ricercar Del Primo Tuono 2:27
Though Philomela Lost Her Love 1:05
Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stimme, From Cantata 140 4:32
Water Music: III. Allegro 2:24
Water Music: VI. Air 2:47
Water Music: VII. Bouree 1:03
Water Music: VIII. Hornpipe 1:07
Water Music: X. Allegro 1:30
Water Music: XI. Hornpipe 1:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.