Desperado (melodic post-hardcore band from Norway)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Hat, No Cattle 3:01
All Hat, No Cattle 2:54
All Hat, No Cattle 2:59
All Hat, No Cattle ?:??
Beauty Is the First Victim 2:55
Don't Mistake Me for Your Friend 1:24
Evacuation 2:06
Heritage From Hell ?:??
Kill All Rock Stars 1:09
Million Miles to Nowhere 3:12
Persistent Descent 3:00
Pervertion for Profit 3:00
Plastic Century Mantra 4:21
The Day Emo Died 2:00
The Frame ?:??
Velvet Suffocation 2:19
Vote for Freedom 2:12
Walls Don't Have Colors ?:??

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.