members: Fernando Arbello (trombone)
Buster Bailey (clarinet)
Chu Berry (tenor saxophone)
Scoops Carry (alto saxophone)
Sid Catlett (drums)
Ed Cuffee (trombone)
Roy Eldridge (trumpet)
Fletcher Henderson
Horace Henderson
Clarence Holiday
Franz Jackson
Elmer James
John Kirby (bass)
Bob Lessey (guitar)
Fred Robinson (American trombonist)
Joe Smith (cornetist)
Russell Smith (US jazz trumpeter)
Dick Vance (trumpet)
Elmer Williams (tenor saxophone)
supporting artist for: Katie Crippen
Discogs: [info]
IMDb: [info]


Date Title Artist Length
1923-04 I Don’t Let No One Man Worry Me Hannah Sylvester 3:07
1923-04 Midnight Blues Hannah Sylvester 3:16
1923-05 Beale Street Mamma Gladys Bryant 2:53
1923-05 Farewell Blues Hannah Sylvester 2:50
1923-05 Midnight Blues Hannah Sylvester 3:13
1923-05 The Wicked (Dirty) Fives Hannah Sylvester 3:06
1923-05 Tired o’ Waitin’ Blues Gladys Bryant 2:39
1924-06 The Chicago Gouge Faye Barnes 3:03
1924-06 The Gouge of Armuor Avenue Faye Barnes 2:29