Jazz City

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Broken Heart 5:22
A Broken Heart (Straight Away mix) 5:21
City Lights (Midnight Dream mix) 5:49
I Am Here 6:07
I Am Here (Bossa Jazz mix) 6:12
I Am Here (Bossa Jazz mix) 6:07
La noche (Smooth Latin Groove mix) 5:29
The Man I Love (Electric Jazz mix) 6:00
They Call You (No Move cut) 6:11
Welcome 2 House Music 5:39
Welcome 2 House Music (On and On mix) 5:39
What I Want (Break 4 Love mix) 5:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.