Mary Davis (soul singer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby, Baby (You Ain't Treatin' Me Right) 4:35
Danger I (Playboy at Work) 2:52
Don't Wear It Out 4:44
Have You Been Loved? 4:45
Holiday Greetings From 0:10
I Get Nervous 5:12
I Wanna Be Sure 3:55
I'm Gonna Love You Better 3:34
Separate Ways 5:40
Separate Ways 5:43
Some Kind Of Lover 4:32
Sweet Obsession 4:12
Windflower 3:39

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.