Name ISRCs Rating Length
Clash at Dawn 6:30
Essence of a God 0:36
Gathering Clouds 3:35
Imperiled Kingdom 3:20
In the Dead of the Darkened Night 3:11
Mabon (2006) 3:50
Revelation 0:48
Sole Hero 5:10
Sword Against Fire, Part I 2:59
Sword Against Fire, Part II 3:11
The Awakening 1:21
The Forthcoming Storm 1:51
The Hand of Truth 5:31
The Odyssey 3:06
The Old Sore Reopen 1:32
The Riddle of the Sphinx 7:15
The Triumph and the Ransom Due 1:50
The Visage of Doom 3:31
The Wages of Defeat 1:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.