Name ISRCs Rating Length
Faith and Love 4:19
Falling in Love With Jesus 4:45
Friend of Mine 3:49
I’m Gonna Pray 4:51
Innocent Again 5:02
Joy in My Soul 2:50
Nobody but You 3:24
Sign of the Times 5:10
Time in Prayer 5:28
Turn On to God 3:48
Where’s the Faith 4:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.