The Socratizers (Zürich band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Black World 3:06
An Endless Sound 3:37
Between Space and Time 4:08
Consider 3:19
Do You Even Know 5:26
Filled With Melodies 3:23
Frozen After All 3:56
Give Me the Sense 4:27
Mute Your Mind 2:51
No More Tears 3:15
The Socratizer 4:09
There Exists Only You 3:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.