Formed in 1996, Charlottesville, VA.

Members: Andy Deane (vocals), Tony Lechmanski (guitar), Tony Pugh (bass), Micah Conslyman (synthesizers), Scotty Derrico (drums)

Gopal Metro left the band officially on March 10, 2007 while playing his last show in Charlottesville, VA at the Outback Lodge. He was replaced the same night by Tony Pugh.

Jordon Marchini left the band in the summer of 2008 and was replaced by Scotty Derrico.

Annotation last modified on 2008-10-18 17:03 .



Year Title RatingReleases
1997 Remains 2
1999 Where Shadows Lie 3
2002 The Quiet 1
2004 As the Reasons Die 1
2006 Bleed the Grey Sky Black 1
2008 Beautiful Death 1
2011 Before the Flood 1
2014 Exorcisms 2
2017 Year of the Ghost 1

Album + Compilation

Year Title RatingReleases
2013 The Best of Bella Morte: 1996-2012 1


Year Title RatingReleases
1996 Remorse 1
2001 The Death Rock EP 2
2004 Songs for the Dead 1
2017 One Bright Soul in This Emptiness 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.