Edward Rogers (singer-songwriter)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Boys in Grey 3:08
Do I have to Come Right Out and Say It 3:06
Guy Fawkes Nite 1:02
Land of the Free 3:02
Last of the Artful Dodgers 3:06
Little Angel 2:54
Original Excess Boy 2:43
Passing the Sunshine 3:38
Slow World 3:43
Sometimes You Win 3:07
Sparkle Lane 2:42
Symbols 'n Mascots 2:38
The Biba Crowd 4:02
Unknown Until Today 3:40
Walk Under the Clouds 3:12
Whatever You've Been Told 3:29

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.