Murder Rape

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ancestral Power of Our Blood 3:17
Antichristi Adventum 3:02
Blood Red Dreams in Whitechapel 3:47
Celebration of Supreme Evil 8:12
Descendant from Dark Side 5:54
Echoes from the New Millenium 4:20
For the Glory of Evil Warriors 6:37
Hate, Vengeance and Glory 4:52
Intro / Evil Shall Burn Inside Me Forever 5:21
Pale Air of melancholy 6:59
The Empty Words of Weakness 4:45
The Sounds of the Prelude to a Suicide 1:20
Through the Flame of the Fiery Light 5:11
Wings of Raven 5:51
Wonders of Shadows 5:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.