Chick Willis

~ Person




Year Title RatingReleases
1972 Stoop Down Baby... Let Your Daddy See 1
1991 Back to the Blues 1
1994 I Got a Big Fat Woman 1
1998 Blue Class Blues 1
I Won't Give Up 1
Let the Blues Speak for Itself 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.