2001The NationalThe National39
2003Sad Songs for Dirty LoversThe National3.3511
2005AlligatorThe National410
2007BoxerThe National4.1512
2010High VioletThe National4.0517
2013Trouble Will Find MeThe National3.8511
2017Sleep Well BeastThe National3.612
2019I Am Easy to FindThe National511
2023First Two Pages of FrankensteinThe National5
2023Laugh TrackThe National6

Album + Live

2008Live at LollapaloozaThe National1
2015A Lot of SorrowRagnar Kjartansson / The National1
2018Boxer: Live in BrusselsThe National4
2018Cherry Tree Vol. 1The National1
2019Juicy Sonic MagicThe National2
2020Cherry Tree Vol. 2The National1
2021Cherry Tree Vol. 3The National1
2021Light Years: Live at Forest HillsThe National1
2022Cherry Tree Vol. IVThe National2
2023Cherry Tree Vol. 5The National1

Album + Demo

2018Songs Without WordsThe National1


2005AbelThe National4
2005Secret MeetingThe National2
2005Lit UpThe National5
2007Mistaken for StrangersThe National4
2007Apartment StoryThe National3
2009Knotty Pine / So Far Around the BendDirty Projectors + David Byrne / The National2
2010Bloodbuzz OhioThe National57
2010Terrible LoveThe National2
2014I Need My GirlThe National2
2015Sunshine on My BackThe National1
2017The System Only Dreams in Total DarknessThe National1
2017Guilty PartyThe National1
2017The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness / Guilty PartyThe National1
2017Carin at the Liquor StoreThe National1
2017Day I DieThe National1
2017Spotify SinglesThe National1
2017England / The State I Am InThe National / Belle and Sebastian1
2019You Had Your Soul With YouThe National2
2019Light YearsThe National1
2019Hairpin TurnsThe National1
2020Never Tear Us ApartThe National1
2022Weird GoodbyesThe National feat. Bon Iver4
2023Tropic Morning NewsThe National1
2023New Order T‐ShirtThe National1
2023EucalyptusThe National1
2023Your Mind Is Not Your FriendThe National feat. Phoebe Bridgers1
2023Space InvaderThe National2
2023Alphabet CityThe National2
2023Sea of Love (From “Norah Jones is Playing Along” Podcast)Norah Jones & The National1

Single + Soundtrack

2011Think You Can Wait (from the film "Win Win")The National1
2011Exile Vilify (from the game "Portal 2")The National1
2011Think You Can Wait / Exile/VilifyThe National52
2021Somebody Desperate (From ’’Cyrano’’ Soundtrack)The National2

Single + Live

2018Fake Empire (live in Brussels)The National1


2004Cherry TreeThe National511
2008The Virginia EPThe National48

EP + Live

2007The Heart of the Night Is Flat, Catching Many Off Guard: Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL, USAThe National42
2010iTunes Festival: London 2010The National1
2019Live From New York's Beacon TheatreThe National1

Broadcast + Live

20052005-05-03: El Castell Embruixat, Perpignan, FranceThe National1
20102010-05-15: Brooklyn Academy of Music, Brooklyn, NY, USAThe National1
20112011-12-17: Beacon Theatre, New York, NY, USAThe National1
20132013-06-16: Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, TN, USAThe National1
20142014-02-08: Sydney Opera House, Sydney, NSW, AustraliaThe National1
20172017-06-24: Glastonbury Festival of Contemporary Performing Arts, UKThe National1
20172017-09-05: Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA, USAThe National1
20172017-09-16: Cork Opera House, Cork, IrelandThe National1
20172017-10-21: Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg, GermanyThe National1
20192019-05-15: Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA, USAThe National1
20232023-03-04: Live at Bearsville Theater, Woodstock NYThe National1

Showing official release groups by this artist (Show all release groups / Show official various artist release groups / Show all various artist release groups)