Name ISRCs Rating Length
All of You 7:41
Autumn in New York 7:32
Body and Soul 7:58
Fine Spring Morning 3:09
Summertime 7:34
They Say It's Spring 6:21
Willow Weep for Me 11:15
You and the Night and the Music 6:27
Young & Foolish 5:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.