Name ISRCs Rating Length
Closer 4:35
Give the Lord a Praise 4:38
Got to Praise God 4:32
His Name Is Jesus Christ 5:00
I Am Blessed 5:04
I Don't Know 5:16
It Hurts 6:19
It Hurts (interlude) 0:56
Majesty 7:09
Need You Lord 3:50
Pontification 1:38
Praise Him 3:46
Take a Chance 4:26
We Miss You 3:59
We Worship You 3:00
When I'm Alone With You 5:34
You Are Lord 4:18

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.