Tad Morose

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Undead 3:40
Unwelcome Guest 4:02
Voices are Calling 4:51
Voices Are Calling 4:50
Way of History 5:07
When the Spirit Rules the World 4:33
When the Spirit Rules the World 4:42
Where Dreams Collide 6:02
Where Dreams Collide 6:04
Where Ignorance Reigns 5:05
Where the Sun Never Shines 4:02
Your Own Demise 3:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.