Ashley (male Canadian singer-songwriter)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
22 3:18
Angel Upon My Eyes 3:13
Back to You 3:45
Come Into Love 2:31
Fallen in Front of You 4:29
Jump Over the Moon 4:19
L.A. 2:40
Life So Ordinary 2:42
State of Mind 4:44
Weight of Emotion 3:19

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.