Jean Guillou (French composer and organist)

~ Person




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1985 Symphony no. 3 "Organ Symphony" Camille Saint‐Saëns; San Francisco Symphony, Edo de Waart, Jean Guillou 1
1988 The Goldberg Variations (BWV 988) Johann Sebastian Bach, Jean Guillou 1
1989 Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition / Stravinsky: Three Dances From Petrouchka Modest Mussorgsky, Igor Stravinsky; Jean Guillou 1
1989 The Sonatas of Julius Reubke Julius Reubke; Jean Guillou 1
1990 The Great Organ of St. Eustache, Paris Jean Guillou 1
1990 The Organ Works of César Franck César Franck; Jean Guillou 1
1991 Vivaldi for Organ Jean Guillou 1
1993 The Goldberg Variations J. S. Bach; Jean Guillou 1
1994 Grandes Toccatas Johann Sebastian Bach; Jean Guillou 2
1994 Jongen: Symphonie Concertante for Organ and Orchestra / Saint‐Saëns: Symphony no. 3 "Organ" Jongen, Saint‐Saëns; Dallas Symphony Orchestra, Eduardo Mata, Jean Guillou 1
2003 Jean Guillou joue Mozart Jean Guillou 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1992 The Organ Works of J.S. Bach, Vol 4 Johann Sebastian Bach; Jean Guillou 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.