Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bamboozled by Love 9:18
Brown Shoes Don't Make It 7:55
Easy Meat 8:03
Heavy Duty Judy 2:43
I Have Been In You 4:06
I'm the Slime 4:21
Joe's Garage 4:45
Stinkfoot 3:18
Strictly Genteel 6:57
The Grand Wazoo 11:02
The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing 3:09
The Torture Never Stops 14:20
Tinseltown Rebellion 4:58
Trouble Every Day 4:01
Yo' Jaco (Solo from "Yo' Mama") 7:07

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.