Buddy Ace

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't Nothing You Can Do 0:09
Big Leg Woman 4:27
Chokin' Kind 3:27
Cry Cry Cry 0:33
Damn Sho Get Over You 4:43
Do It Together 3:56
Do What You Think Is Best 3:05
Do What You Think Is Best 3:01
Don't Cry No More 0:48
Don't Hurt No More 3:59
Don't Hurt No More 3:58
Farther up the Road 0:41
Fingerprints 2:15
Fix It Man 4:35
Fix It Smooth 4:10
For the Good Times 3:33
Houston Town 3:16
I Just Love Your Funky Soul 3:17
I Kicked the Habit 4:21
I Kicked the Habit 2:56
I Kicked the Habit 3:57
I Kicked the Habit (alternate version) 4:13
I Love Your Funki Sole 3:22
I Pity the Fool 0:32
I Wonder 3:15
Inside Story 2:53
It's the Real Thing 2:43
It's Time to Move On 4:14
Just Gotta Know 2:44
Just Your Fool 3:15
Keep It in the Family 3:46
Kicked the Habit 4:19
Let Me Do Something for You 3:55
Love of Mine 4:08
Love of Mine 4:07
Love Your Funky Soul 3:21
Members Only 1:17
Pleasing You 2:40
Pleasing You 2:35
Pouring Water on a Drowning Man 3:09
Root Doctor 0:19
Root Doctor 4:15
Screaming Please ?:??
She Ain't Givin' Up No Love 3:52
Sittin' in the Dark 4:22
St.James Infirmary 0:07
Stormy Monday Blues 0:18
Take 'em Back 3:36
Take 'em Back (alternate version) 3:37
That's the Way Love Is 0:15
Think 3:10
This Little Love of Mine ?:??
This Little Love Of Mine 2:19
True Love, Money Can't Buy 2:26
Two Steps from the Blues 0:36
What Can I Do ?:??
Your Time to Cry 3:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.