Gigantor (Indonesian Thrash Metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Army of Darkness 5:04
Asia No Junshin 3:52
Gigantor 2:49
Holy Roots 4:42
Infected Religion 3:19
Rotten Soul 4:01
She's the One (Ramones) 2:16
Squirting Prick 2:28
Tombstone 3:41
Victims of Hate 4:19
Wasted Throne 4:18
We Are the Knights 4:50

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.