Dave Carter (US folk singer/songwriter)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Cowboy Singer 2:53
Gun-Metal Eyes 5:41
Hey Tonya 3:26
Long, Black Road Into Tulsa Town 5:11
Red (Elegy) 3:03
Sarah Turn 'Round 4:41
Snake-Handlin' Man 3:07
Texas Underground 4:00
The Mountain 3:40
The Promised Land 3:12
The River, Where She Sleeps 4:23
Workin' for Jesus 5:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.