La Diva

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels Brought Me Here 4:15
Angels Brought Me Here (Minus One) 4:15
Apologize 3:31
Apologize (Minus One) 3:31
Apologize (Minus One) 4:18
Best of My Love 3:38
Best of My Love (Minus One) 3:38
Dacapo (part of “Dancemix Summer ’94” DJ-mix) 3:02
Dacapo (radio mix) 3:36
Gaano Kadalas Ang Minsan 4:00
Gaano Kadalas Ang Minsan (Minus One) 4:09
I'm Yours (Minus One) 4:23
Ikaw Ang Pag-Ibig Ko 4:40
Kasiping 4:18
Lyric Symphony (club mix) 3:25
One Last Goodbye 4:21
One Last Goodbye (Minus On 4:22
Quiero Bailar 3:53
Rosalinda 4:04
Rosalinda (Fast) 4:03
Rosalinda (Fast) [Minus One] 4:03
Rosalinda (Slow) 4:08
Rosalinda (Slow) [Minus One] 4:08
Stand Up for Love 4:37
Stand Up for Love (Minus One) 4:37
Time After Time 3:39
Time After Time (part of “Dance Machine 9” DJ‐mix) 3:01

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.