Name ISRCs Rating Length
All My Life 4:55
Angels We Have Heard on High 4:06
Beautiful Morning 3:49
Born to Die 4:18
Drummer Boy 5:11
Freedom Reigns 6:15
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 3:47
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 4:29
I Give You Me 5:33
It Is Well 5:35
Keeper of My Heart 5:43
Lay It Down 4:54
Medley: Away in a Manger / Hark the Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful 6:56
O Holy Night 6:59
One Child 5:06
Rejoice 3:55
Silent Night 3:27
The First Noel 3:31
Up So High 4:23
Where Are You Christmas? 3:59
Worthy 6:43
You Know Me 5:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.