Riverside Rascals (Jazz orchestra from Finland)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Blues 6:06
Amazing Grace 5:17
Blue Moon 5:21
Do You Know My Jesus 2:21
Hindustan 4:34
It's Only A Paper Moon 4:28
Oh, Lady Be Good! 3:07
Shoe Shine Boy 3:52
Silent Night 4:39
What A Friend We Have In Jesus 3:47
When You're Smiling 3:37
White Christmas 2:39
You Can Have My Husband, But Please Don't Mess With My Man 4:12
You've Got The Right Key But The Wrong Keyhole 4:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.