2012Cows Will Eat the WeedsKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2012Useful TreesKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2014TidesKaitlyn Aurelia Smith2
2015EuclidKaitlyn Aurelia Smith3
2016EarsKaitlyn Aurelia Smith2
2016FRKWYS, Vol. 13: SunergyKaitlyn Aurelia Smith & Suzanne Ciani2
2017The KidKaitlyn Aurelia Smith2
2019Tides: Music for Meditation and YogaKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2020The Mosaic of TransformationKaitlyn Aurelia Smith10


2012Swan - HamsaKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2012MilkKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2015Dreams Of YugoslaviaKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2016Now:NowMark Pritchard × Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2018Electronic Series Vol 1 : AbstractionsKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2020Expanding ElectricityKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1
2020LagoonKaitlyn Aurelia Smith1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.