Name ISRCs Rating Length
(I've Had) The Time of my Life 4:43
Beat Street Breakdown 3:57
Can't Stop the Music 3:28
F.M. 4:55
Fame 4:02
Flashdance...What a Feeling 4:03
Footloose 3:36
Got to get you into my Life 3:42
Hungry Eyes 4:03
Let the Sunshine In 5:53
Let's Hear it for the Boys 4:24
Night Fever 3:29
Staying Alive 4:33
Thank God It's Friday 4:19
Xanadu 3:28
You're the One that I Want 2:56

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.