Name ISRCs Rating Length
Hard Act To 4:00
Lady In Love 3:49
Learn To Love Again 3:25
Let My Fingers Do The Talking 4:28
Strong Heart 3:38
Tell Me Yourself 3:21
Trouble 4:02
Unbelievable 3:13
Virgin In Love 3:31
Whole World Is Celebratin' 3:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.