Name ISRCs Rating Length
Broken Hearts 2:56
I Will Give My Heart to You 3:01
I Won’t Be Crying 2:14
Soul Vacation 3:14
Soul Vacation (demo) 3:47
Spend My Days 3:12
Summer Has Left Too Soon 3:45
The Loving 3:48
The Loving (demo) 4:18
Was It Love? 3:12
Will You Love Me When It Rains? 3:38
Your Healing 3:30
Your Love Is Making Me Stronger 2:50

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.