Wolfheart (Finnish black metal band)

~ Group



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
Dark Dance Wolfheart 3:44
Frozen Dreams Wolfheart 4:26
Golden Tears Wolfheart 3:40
Into the Valley of Frost Wolfheart 2:00
Nightburnt Wolfheart 3:41
Northgate Wolfheart 3:46
Planet Eradicated PreEmptive Strike 0.1 vs. Wolfheart 4:31
The Hands of the Moon Wolfheart 4:54
The Nightwolf Wolfheart 0:56
The Wilds Wolfheart 4:14

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.